Happy Birthday, Kissez!!

Today marks a whole year since I started French Kiszing y’all! I can’t even believe it’s been that long!! I really feel like you’ve been going through this dating roller coaster with me all of this time. I can’t even begin to express what I feel when I read the comments, emails, facebook notes, and tweets letting me know you’re reading!

Before I started blogging, I thought I was doing something incorrectly with this dating thing. But I’m learning that so many of us, men and women, have the same fears when it comes to interacting with each other. We share similar experiences and most of us are just trying to get through it. I don’t know about y’all but some days I want to throw up my hands and be over it. Luckily (I think), my desire to eventually be with (not necessarily “find”) Mr. Right overpowers that urge. I don’t know what I’m going to write about when he finally comes along though! 😉

Anyway, THANK YOU to the blog that got me writing and sharing — CocktailOur.com (go check out those crazy chicks CocktailJay and CocktailKay). Thank you to everyone who is reading this. I’m so glad I’m not talking to a dark, empty room. Thanks to my friends who read my posts before I put them up to critique and edit for me. All of you are awesome.

I have so many ideas and things to come soon. Just stick with me, please!

MUAH! :-*

-Frenchie

1 Comment

  1. Congrats and Happy Birthday!!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

