Vacation

Happy Holidays People!

My family truly has something to celebrate this year. My mother’s mother (my grandma) is turning 100 years old on the 19th of this month!! Luckily for all of us she lives in Montserrat (the Caribbean)… soooo the whole family is going down to visit and have a big party! I’ll back back with something new for you when I get back. It’s been a crazy couple of weeks getting ready for this trip.

God willing I’ll have something to tell you when I return! Until then, enjoy your holidays and be well!! πŸ˜‰

-Frenchie

2 Comments

  1. Can wait to see what you write when you head back to the blogging world.

    • Thanks! I’m back today!! Good timing πŸ™‚


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

