Update!

Soo. . . I haven’t posted anything new that I’ve written in a while. But don’t fret, I’ll post something soon (maybe today)! I’ve been working on a few things.

Today I brought back my ponytail! I was in ponytail rehab for almost 2 years. I decided to bring her back for a one day appearance!

Found out last week that my “ex” has a new boo (girlfriend) . . . he downgraded in my opinion, but I guess every chick feels she’s better than the next chick right? So I’m trying not to hate. But you already know you can expect a post about it!! LoL

I did go on that date this weekend! It was good. . . but that’s all I can say, cuz I promised I wouldn’t blog about him! LoL It really wasn’t blog worthy anyway. I specialize in relationship DON’Ts and the date was a DO… so he hasn’t earned a place in my posts, which is a great thing! LoL

Anyway, I miss you all! Don’t forget about me, I’m coming back soon I PROMISE!

Oh yeah, if you are planning on going on the WINTER WEEKEND EXTRAVAGANZA Ski Trip (click link if you don’t know what I’m talking about), the first deposit is due  this weekend! Don’t miss out cuz I wanna party with you all 😉

1 Comment

  1. I feel you on the ex’s new boo being a downgrade. I was cautious about seeing what my ex’s baby mama (which is another long story much worse than the “liar” one) because I still had feelings for him and if she was cute I was semi going to hate. Once I saw that she looked like the bottom of my shoe, couldnt do anything but LOL over and over again.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

